Date: Thursday, 16 May
Time: 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT
Duration: 1 hour

ALTERNATE TIMES
EMIA: 14:00 UTC / 10:00am ET   - Register here for EMIA webinar.
 

Visibility into project performance is critical for effective project controls. How much have we spent? Are we on budget? What is the latest forecast? Unfortunately, many organizations still make use of outmoded practices to analyze cost performance. To organize data from numerous systems, cost engineers spend significant time manually compiling massive spreadsheets containing weeks-old data and numbers that can’t easily be verified.

In this webinar, we discuss the perils and pitfalls of the old ways of cost reporting, and demonstrate how access to quick and accurate information, using powerful technology tools, can drive improvement across the entire portfolio. Plus, we’ll talk a little about the shape of things to come and demonstrate the analytics capabilities of EcoSys. Whether you’re a cost engineer who spends days at a time manually building reports or a project owner who’s routinely frustrated by a lack of actionable information, you’ll find this webinar highly valuable and insightful.


PRESENTER
 


   Erik Preus

   Senior Manager – Enterprise Project Performance
   Hexagon PPM

 

 


About EcoSys

Part of the Hexagon PPM portfolio of products, EcoSys is the Enterprise Project Performance software platform that helps project-driven organizations align and manage organizational strategy and project/contract execution.  By increasing visibility into performance and predictability across the full life cycle of projects and portfolios, EcoSys helps you identify what drives project and organizational success, and take proactive measures to maximize returns and margins.

 

Your personal data shall be processed in accordance with the Hexagon PPM Privacy Policy.